Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Sun-Ma Sze-Tsang  ♂

Sun Ma Sze Tsang<br>Lovely Dweller of Enchanting Tower (1952)
Lovely Dweller of Enchanting Tower (1952)

Like the Splendour of a Myriad Blooms (1952)

Joyous Reunion (1952)

Swallows' Return (1953)

Swallows' Return (1953)

Happy Marriage (1953)
Sun Ma Sze Tsang <br>Grand View Garden (1954)
Grand View Garden (1954)
The Tragic Death of Lin Daiyu (1954)
The Tragic Death of Lin Daiyu (1954)
Sun Ma Sze Tsang<br>Mourn for the Storm-Beaten Flower (1956)
Mourn for the Storm-Beaten Flower (1956)

The Fool's Honeymoon (1957)

The Successful Scholar (1957)

A Fool in the Army (1959)

Mr. Wong's Adventures with the Unruly Girl (1959)
Sun Ma Sze Tsang<br>Many Happy Returns (1960)
Many Happy Returns (1960)

Every Cloud Has a Silver Lining (1960)

When the Blind Man Sees His Son-in-law (1961)
Sun-Ma Sze Tsang<br>How Shui Guanyin Thrice Tricked Bai Jinlong (1962)
How Shui Guanyin Thrice Tricked Bai Jinlong (1962)
Sun-Ma Sze Tsang<br>New Schedule for the Baby, A (1964)
A New Schedule for the Baby (1964)

Ji Gong Is After the Demon (1965)

Ji Gong and the 8 Immortals (1966)

Finding a Wife in a Blind Way (1967)
O.K. (1969)
O.K. (1969)