Display [English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
You are currently displaying UTF-8
Shih Chun (2)  ♂

Dragon Inn (1967)

A City Called Dragon (1969)

The Grand Passion (1970)

A Touch of Zen (1971)

The Fast Sword (1971)

The End of the Black (1973)
Heroes of the Eastern Skies (1977)

Legend of the Mountain (1979)

Raining in the Mountain (1979)

Keep Out Of Danger (1980)

Devil Design (1980)

The Wheel of Life (1983)