Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Wu Min-Hsiung  ♂

Three Swordsmen and the Dragon Door (1968)

Superior Darter (1969)

Sword in the Wilderness (1969)

Sorrowful to a Ghost (1970)

The Darkest Sword (1970)

Golden-Headed Eagle (1970)

The Seisure Soul Sword of a Blind Girl (1970)

Kings of Blade and Sword (1970)

Sorrowful to a Ghost (1970)

Mission Impossible (1971)

A Real Man (1971)

Black and White Swordsmen (1971)

Stormy Sun (1973)

Chase Step by Step (1974)