[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
白燕  ♀
Pak Yin

Stubborn Lovers (Part 1) (1943)

Lament of a Divorced Woman (1949)

The Net of Justice (1950)
Pak Yin<br>Sunset Rendezvous (1951)
Sunset Rendezvous (1951)

Plum-Blossom in the Snow (1951)
Originally uploaded by Dleedlee
How Two Naughty Girls Thrice Insulted Siu Yuet-Pak (1952)
Pak Yin <br>Things of the Past (1953)
Things of the Past (1953)

Spring (1953)

The Valiant Dog Saves Its Master (1953)

The Valiant Dog Saves Its Master (1953)
Pak Yin <br>Tragedy on the Hill of the Waiting Wife (1955)
Tragedy on the Hill of the Waiting Wife (1955)
Pak Yin<br>A Peaceful Family Will Prosper (1956)
A Peaceful Family Will Prosper (1956)

Taking the Birthday Gifts Caravan by Strategy (1957)

Autumn Comes to Purple Rose Garden (1958)
Originally uploaded by Dleedlee
Money (1959)
Pak Yin<br>The Great Devotion (1960)
The Great Devotion (1960)

The Orphan (1960)
Originally uploaded by Dleedlee
Many Aspects of Love (1961)

House of Kam Topples (Part 1) (1961)

The Story of a Family (Part 2) (1961)
The Story of a Family (Part 2) (1961)
Originally upload by Dleedlee
Sombre Night (1962)
Originally uploaded by Dleedlee
Sunset on the River (1962)
Originally uploaded by Dleedlee
Vampire Woman (1962)

Longing for Mother's Return (1962)

Autumn Melancholy (1962)
Pak Yin  <p>God of Wealth (1962)
God of Wealth (1962)
Pak Yin<br>House of Prosperity (1963)
House of Prosperity (1963)
Originally uploaded by Dleedlee
The Songstresses (1963)

Madam Kam (1963)

The Bride from the Grave (1964)

High Price (1980)