Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Fung Ying-Seung  ♂

Fung Ying Seung <br>Love with No Result (1947)
Love with No Result (1947)
Fung Ying-Seong<br>A Spoilt Brat (1948)
A Spoilt Brat (1948)

The Judge Goes to Pieces (1948)

Wild Flowers Are Sweeters (1950)

The Prodigal Son (1952)

Death of a Beauty (1953)

The Valiant Dog Saves Its Master (1953)

This Wonderful Land (1955)