Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Yeung Yip-Wang  ♂

Bride a la Mode (1952)
Yeung Yip Wang<br>That's For My Love / Sworn to Love (1953)
Sworn to Love (1953)

The Matchmaker (1955)

The Smart Girl (1956)

How Wong Fei-Hung Subdued the Two Tigers (1956)

Wong Fei-Hung and the Lantern Festival Disturbance (1956)

Fang Shiyu Comes to Hong Xiguan's Rescue (1956)
Wong Fei-Hung's Battle at Saddle Hill (1957)

Tears of the Flower (1958)

Grass by the Lake (1959)
Yeung Yip Wang <br>Motherhood (1960)
Salvation (1960)
Yeung Yip Wang<br>The Great Devotion (1960)
The Great Devotion (1960)
Yeung Yip-Wang<br>The Ten Brothers Vs. the Sea Monster (1960)
The Ten Brothers Vs. the Sea Monster (1960)
Yeung Yip-Wang<br>Huang Feihong's Battle with the Gorilla (1960)
Wong Fei-Hung's Battle with the Gorilla (1960)

Wong Fei-Hung's Combat in the Boxing Ring (1960)
Yeung Yip Wang<br>Time Flows Like a Stream (1962)
Time Flows Like a Stream (1962)
Yeung Yip-Wang<br>To Capture the God of Wealth (1962)
To Capture the God of Wealth (1962)

The 7 Tyrants of Jiangnan (1962)
Yeung Yip Wang <br>Quarrelsome Lovers, The (1963)
The Quarrelsome Lovers (1963)

Two City Girls (1963)

The Unbearable Sorrow (1963)

Seven Fights with Nine Tail Fox (1964)

Noxious Palm (1964)
 Yeung Yip-Wang <br>Under Hong Kong's Roof (1964)
Under Hong Kong's Roof (1964)

The Magic Crane and the Golden Eagle (1964)
Yeung Yip Wang<br>Hero and the Beauty (Part 1), The (1965)
The Hero and the Beauty (Part 1) (1965)
Yeung Yip-Wang<br>Your Infinitive Kindness (1965)
Your Infinitive Kindness (1965)
Yeung Yip-Wang<br>Home At Last (1965)
Home at Last (1965)

Blundering But Lucky (1965)
You'd Better Be Smart (1965)

Three Lady Musketeers (1965)

Aunt Ping (Part 2) (1965)

The Deadly Angel (1966)

The Three Swordsmen (1967)

Love at First Sight (1967)

Three Heroines (Part 1) (1968)

Buddhist Spiritual Palm Returned (1968)

Buddhist Spirtual Palm (1968)

River of Tears (1969)

The Golden Knight (1970)

A Time for Love (1970)

The Rescue (1971)
The Chase (1971)

The Warlord (1972)

The Warlord (1972)

The Imperial Swordsman (1972)

The Villains (1973)