Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Wang Xing-Dong  ♂
Aliases:  Wong Hing-Tung,  Wong Zing-Dong,  Wang Xingdong
Filmography (1979-2017)
  Producer (1 film)
    The Founding of a Republic (2009)    
  Actor (1 film)
    Kong Fansen (1995)    
  Writer (15 films)
    Early Youth - Prisoner of War (1979)    
    A Post in White Birch Forest (1982)    
    The Adventures of a Pigeon Fancier (1986)    
    I Only Cried Three Times (1987)    
    The Scientist Jiang Zhuying (1992)    
    The Day the Sun Turned Cold (1994)    
    Kong Fansen (1995)    
    The Days Without Lei Feng (1996)    
    Flag of the Republic (1999)    
    A Young Prisoner's Revenge (2001)    
    The One Man Olympics (2008)    
    The Founding of a Republic (2009)    
    1911 (2011)    
    A Murder Beside Yanhe River (2014)    
    Zou Bi Hua (2017)