Display [English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
You are currently displaying UTF-8
Guo Wen-Jing
Aliases:  Kwok Man-Ying
Filmography (1988-2005)
  Composer (12 films)
    Chess King (1988)    
    Bloodshed on Dusk (1989)    
    Death at the Carefree Mansion (1990)    
    Good Morning, Beijing (1990)    
    Tai Shan En Chou (1991)    
    First Kiss (1992)    
    Black Snow (1992)    
    Bandits in the Capital (1992)    
    In the Heat of the Sun (1994)    
    Blush (1994)    
    The Partners (1994)    
    Riding Alone for Thousands of Miles (2005)