Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Cheung Yuet-Yee
Aliases:  Yuet Ngai,  Cheung Yuet-Ngai,  Zhang Yu-Er

Filmography (1935-1963)
  Actor (36 films)
    Unworthy of Love (1935)    
    Seventy Two Professions (1937)    
    A Mysterious Night (1937)    
    Wife, Emperor! (1937) ... Wife
    Sorrow Gives Way to Happiness (1938)    
    A Woman of Many Husbands (1938)    
    Seven Beauties (1938)    
    Daughter Vs. Stepmother (1939) ... Gwai Chi
    The Frivoller (1939)    
    A Woman of Many Husbands (Part 2) (1939)    
    When Will We Meet Again? (1940)    
    When Will You Return? (1940)    
    The Philanderer and His Mate (1940)    
    A Colorful World (1941)    
    The Great Artist (1941)    
    My Love for You Is True (1947)    
    The Tricky and the Honest (1947)    
    Prostituting to Raise the Orphan (1947)    
    The Sorrow and the Pity (1947)    
    A Colourful World (1947)    
    Bitter Phoenix, Sorrowful Oriole (1947)    
    Romance of the West Chamber (1947)    
    Goddess' Rescue by Buddha (1949)    
    The Wonderful Songstress (1949)    
    A Good Mother Killed Her Son (1949)    
    Ten Fat Brides for Skinny (1952)    
    How the Red Maid Thrice Mocked Cheung Kwun-Shui (1952)    
    The Life of Xiao Ming-Xing (1952)    
    Why Not Return? (1953)    
    Sweet Girl (1953)    
    Madam Butterfly (1954)    
    Eighteen Marriages of a Smart Girl (1954) ... Madame Luk
    Her Unrequited Love (1955)    
    Third Master Sha and His Charming Maid (1961)    
    A Test of Love (1962)    
    A Fair Lifemate (1963) ... Tsui Chi-Wai