Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Tan Tao-Kung  ♂

Filmography (1974-1985)
  Actor (9 films)
    Tornado of Pearl River (1974)    
    Conspiracy of Thieves (1975)    
    The Silent Guest from Peking (1975)    
    The Hot, the Cool and the Vicious (1976)    
    Duel with the Devils (1977)    
    Showdown at the Cotton Mill (1978)    
    Dual Flying Kicks (1978) ... [Extra]
    Revenge of the Shaolin Master (1979)    
    Last Breath (1985)    
  Brother of Dorian Tan Tao-Liang

According to an interview with Ching Kuo-Chung, Tan was killed in a street fight.