Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Lin Hsiang-Mei
Aliases:  Lam Heung-Mei,  Lin Shing-Mei,  Lin Xiang-Mei
Filmography (1974-1987)
  Producer (13 films)
    Where's the Swallow Way (1974)    
    I Am in Love (1975)    
    The Black Justice (1976)    
    Pen She Shi Di Ai Qing (1977)    
    Flowers Fluttering Everywhere (1977)    
    Death Duel of Mantis (1978)    
    Bao Zha De Ai Qing (1978)    
    Ku Qing Cao (1980)    
    The Young People Dream (1981)    
    The Gambler's Duel (1981)    
    Lily Under the Muzzle (1982)    
    Sheng Gong Ma (1985)    
    Wei Hun Ba Ba (1987)    
  Writer (1 film)
    Death Duel of Mantis (1978)