[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
胡銘  ♂
Woo Ming
Hu Ming

Filmography (1974-1980)
  Actor (9 films)
    Long Way from Home (1974)    
    Eight Hundred Heroes (1975)    
    The Valley of Butterfly (1976)    
    Golden Leaves (1976)    
    Victory (1976)    
    Heroes of the Eastern Skies (1977)    
    Everywhere Birds Are Singing (1978)    
    Autumn Memories (1978)    
    Ai De Lu Shang Qian Wan Li (1980)    
  Brother of Woo Gam / Hu Chin