[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Sze-To Man
Sze-Tao Ming
Filmography (1954-1979)
  Production Manager (1 film)
    Night Club of Bloodshed (1966)    
  Writer (13 films)
    Blood-Stained Flowers (1954)    
    Golden Voice (1955)    
    Love Is Like a Running Brook (1956)    
    The Nightingale of Alishan (1957)    
    The Model's Romance (1959)    
    Bloodbath Nightspot (1963)    
    Bus Young Lady (1964)    
    The "B" "B" Baboon Belle (1971)    
    Fairy Fox (1975)    
    Great Escape from Women's Prison (1976)    
    Kung Fu of Seven Steps (1979)    
    Ten Brothers of Shaolin (1979)    
    Of Cooks and Kung Fu (1979)