Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Chan Yau-Lun  ♂

Filmography (1968-1975)
  Actor (8 films)
    Wong Fei-Hung: Duel for the Championship (1968) ... Chan Yuk-Shing
    Wong Fei-Hung in Sulphur Valley (1969) ... Bi Zheng
    Wong Fei-Hung: Bravely Crushing the Fire Formation (1970)    
    The Roaring Lion (1972)    
    The Two Cavaliers (1973)    
    One by One (1973)    
    Tornado of Pearl River (1974)    
    File of Heroes (1975)