Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Kwok Choi-Wan  ♀
Aliases:  Kuo Tsai-Yun,  Guo Cai-Yun

Filmography (1965-2000)
  Actor (9 films)
    The Spring River Flows East (1965)    
    My Broken Heart (1970) ... Da Xin's girlfriend
    A Real Man (1971)    
    Everyone Is Happy (1971)    
    The Heinous Fiend (1974)    
    Story in Temple Red Lily (1976)    
    Who's the Ghost in the Sleepy Hollow? (1977)    
    Love in the Space Time (1978)    
    Woman Soccer Player #9 (2000)