Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Hsu Yu-Lung
Aliases:  Chui Yuk-Lung,  She Yu-Long
Filmography (1979-1990)
  Director (17 films)
    A Promising Future (1979)    
    Moonlight Murderer (1980)    
    The Tragic Explosion (1980)    
    The Guy at Simenting (1981)    
    The Reformed Gambler (1981)    
    The Daredevil (1981)    
    Jie Tou Nu Lang (1981)    
    Underground Wife (1982)    
    I Want to Be a Good Person (1982)    
    Spoony Love (1982)    
    The Boy from the Dark Street (1983)    
    Who Knows About Me (1983)    
    The Fishing Adventure (1983)    
    King of Snake (1984)    
    The Long Gun (1988)    
    He Is My Brother (1989)    
    Firefox's Killer (1990)