Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Lee Sze
Aliases:  Lee Si,  Lee Sze,  Lee Shut
Filmography (1963-1971)
  Composer (37 films)
    The Revived Rose (1963)    
    In My Dream Last Night (1963)    
    The Heartbroken Flower (1963)    
    A Loving Couple (1964)    
    Student Prince (1964)    
    A Deadly Night (1964)    
    Beware of the Husband (1964)    
    Something to Live for (1964)    
    Sweetness of Love (1965)    
    Silent Love (1965)    
    The Lovely Red Begonia (1965)    
    Remorse (1965)    
    Treasure Hunt (1965)    
    Two Swordswomen (1965)    
    Dim-Sum Queen (1965)    
    Secrets of Marriage (1965)    
    The Dutiful Daughter Chu Chu (1966)    
    The Golden Cup and the Wandering Dragon (1966)    
    The Golden Cup, the Wandering Dragon and the Decree to Kill (1966)    
    A Fatal Adventure (1966)    
    Broadcast Queen (1967)    
    Bunny Girl (1967)    
    The Sweetest Moment (1967)    
    Lady with a Cat's Eyes (1967)    
    Waste Not Our Youth (1967)    
    She Is Our Senior (1967)    
    Lady in Black Cracks the Gate of Hell (1967)    
    The Charming Little Bird (1967)    
    Tragedy in a Fishing Village (1967)    
    Romance of a Teenage Girl (1967)    
    The Daughter Who Steals (1968)    
    The Knight of Old Cathay (1968)    
    Hotel Blues (1968)    
    The Last Days of Hsin Yang (1968)    
    Duel at the Supreme Gate (1968)    
    Sword in the Wilderness (1969)    
    Broken Sword (1971)