[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Li Cai
Lee Choi
Filmography (2002-2012)
  Action Director (12 films)
    Curse of the Golden Flower (2006)    
    The Gold Convoyers: The Security Guard's Office (2007)    
    A Woman, a Gun and a Noodle Shop (2009)    
    Kung-Fu Master (2010)    
    Empire of Assassins (2011)    
    ChengCheng War Flame: From Writer to Solider (2011)    
    ChengCheng War Flame: Flame Rescue (2011)    
    My Own Swordsman (2011)    
    Cheng Cheng War Flame: Even of Sha Gou (2011)    
    ChengCheng War Flame: Assassination (2012)    
    Crazy Dinner (2012)    
    Painted Skin: The Resurrection (2012)    
  Director (1 film)
    ChengCheng War Flame: Assassination (2012)    
  Assistant Action Director (2 films)
    Hero (2002)    
    House of Flying Daggers (2004)