Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Wong Yuk-Lun (1)
Aliases:  Huang Yu-Lin
Filmography (1947-1973)
  Production Manager (6 films)
    Love's Longing (1954)    
    The Life, Love and Death of Yang Guifei (1955)    
    Meng Lijun (1955)    
    The Story of Wang Chao Chun (1955)    
    Grievance of a Virtuous Lady (1960)    
    Murder in a Deserted House (1963)    
  Producer (55 films)
    Where Is the Lady's Home (1947)    
    The Princess Is Kidnapped (1956)    
    The Scatterbrain (1956)    
    The Hidden Dagger (1957)    
    The Eight Immortals in Jiangnan (1957)    
    The Goddess Who Came to Prince Xiang (1957)    
    Ne Zha Is His Mother's Escort (Part 1) (1958)    
    Tan Kei in the Meat Hill (1958)    
    Mr. Wong Advertises for a Wife (1959)    
    Mr. Wong's Adventures with the Unruly Girl (1959)    
    Fan of Fragrant Wood (1959)    
    Three Attempts to Steal the Cup of the Nine Dragons (1959)    
    Mr. Wang Is in His Wife's Dress by Mistake (1959)    
    Blooming Under a Cool Moon (Part 1) (1960)    
    Blooming Under a Cool Moon (Grand Finale) (1960)    
    Emperor's Rhapsody (1960)    
    The Widow with Grievance (1960)    
    Awaiting the Return of a Prodigal at the Pavilion (Part 2) (1960)    
    Awaiting the Return of a Prodigal at the Pavilion (Part 1) (1960)    
    Blooming Under a Cool Moon (Part 2) (1960)    
    The Valiant Brothers (1961)    
    Shadow of a Doubt (1961)    
    Misunderstanding Disturbance (1961)    
    A Woman's Sad Story (Part 1) (1963)    
    A Woman's Sad Story (Part 2) (1963)    
    Magic Sword (Part 1) (1963)    
    The Claws of Horror (1963)    
    The Tiger in Hunting (1963)    
    The Claw and the Whip (1963)    
    The Black Centipede (1963)    
    Miss Qiu Feng (Part 1) (1963)    
    Miss Qiu Feng (Part 2) (1963)    
    Little Dragon Girl Teases White Snake Spirit (1963)    
    Musketeers Plundering South Yangtze (1964)    
    Seven Fights with Nine Tail Fox (1964)    
    A Magic Pearl in a Haunted Valley (1965)    
    Monkey Saint Teases the Fairy of Flowers (1965)    
    Monkey Saint Versus Eight Fairies (1965)    
    Beautiful Queen of Hell (Part 1) (1965)    
    Beautiful Queen of Hell (Part 2) (1965)    
    The Invincible Book from Heaven (Part 1) (1965)    
    Ji Gong Raids the Courtoom (1965)    
    Ji Gong Is After the Demon (1965)    
    The Invincible Book from Heaven (Part 2) (1965)    
    Hero of Midland (1966)    
    Monkey King and the Imps (1966)    
    The Book, the Sword and the Spirit (1966)    
    The Legend of Gods and Goddesses (1967)    
    Special Agent X-7 A (1967)    
    Red Lips of May (1968)    
    Heroic Sword (1969)    
    Two Dragons-Sword (1969)    
    Quick Swordsman (1970)    
    Bloody Claw (1971)    
    Invincible Boxer (1973)