Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Chu Ngai-Kong
Aliases:  Chu Kang-Yi
Filmography (1951-1977)
  Composer (42 films)
    Third-master Sha (1951)    
    Liang Shanbo's Second Meeting with Zhu Yingtai (1952)    
    The Twelve Beauties (1952)    
    Beauty's Head Is Misplaced (1957)    
    The Dunce Gets a Son (1957)    
    The Fairy in the Picture (1957)    
    Naughty Princes, Proud Husband (1957)    
    The Peach Blossom Fairy (1958)    
    A Scholar Becomes Rich (1958)    
    A Scholar Redeems His Love (1958)    
    Her Prosperous But Selfish Husband (1958)    
    Wealth Always Follows Woe (1958)    
    The Tragic Story of Liang Shanbo and Zhu Yingtai (1958)    
    The Merry Phoenix (1958)    
    Miserable Daughter-in-Law (1959)    
    Gold-braided Fan (1959)    
    Sweet Girl (1959)    
    Misguided Love (1959)    
    Butterfly and Red Pear (1959)    
    The Departed One's Return to Pipa Lane (1959)    
    Girl of Pitiable Fate (1959)    
    Triennial Mourning on the Bridge (1959)    
    Reincarnated Love (1960)    
    The Dream Comes True (1960)    
    The Kidnappers (1960)    
    The Prince Incognito (1961)    
    Magic Cup (Part 2) (1961)    
    The Idiot Husband (1961)    
    The Golden Cat (1961)    
    The Orphan's Adventure (1961)    
    Revenge and Gratitude (1961)    
    Ghost Hero (1962)    
    The Beauty and the Swordsman (1962)    
    The Princess Presents Her Petition (1962)    
    The Heroic Breed of Ming (1962)    
    Spring Comes to the Palace (1962)    
    The Golden Gourd (1963)    
    An Independent Daughter (1964)    
    Beautiful Heaven (1964)    
    Of Love and Hate (1964)    
    Spring Time in the Jade Hall (1966)    
    The Legend of the Purple Hairpin (1977)