Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Huang Yun-Shan
Aliases:  Huan Yun-Shan,  Wong Wan-Shan,  Wong San (1)
Filmography (1956-1972)
  Art Director (12 films)
    The Green Jade Hairpin (1956)    
    A Brave Girl Avenges Her Husband's Death (1956)    
    Breaking the Coffin to Rescue Mother (1959)    
    How Zhen E Slew the Tiger (1960)    
    Two Swords and a Pearl (1961)    
    Lady Songbird (1968)    
    Gold Rush Madness (1968)    
    The Lady Professional (1971)    
    The Rescue (1971)    
    The Swift Knight (1971)    
    Finger of Doom (1972)    
    Pursuit (1972)