[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Yip Chun-Wing
Yeh Chin-Jung
Filmography (1990-2003)
  Cinematographer (1 film)
    Island of Fire (1990)    
  Focus Puller (6 films)
    Lost Dream in Pink House: Dong Shiao-Wen (1995)    
    Super Mischieves (1995)    
    Me and You and a Girl Named Ugly (1997)    
    Ninja Kids (1997)    
    Jail in Burning Island (1997)    
    A Chinese Torture Chamber Story II (1998)    
  Lighting (3 films)
    Expect a Miracle (2001)    
    Devil Face, Angel Heart (2002)    
    Gray (2003)