[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Tai Chen-Kuo
Tai Jan-Kak,  Tai Chen-Kuo,  Tai Chen-Ko
Filmography (1972-1983)
  Producer (6 films)
    Blood and Rose (1975)    
    Girls in the Tiger Cage (1975)    
    Revenge in the Tiger Cage (1976)    
    Big Land Flying Eagles (1978)    
    Three Shaolin Musketeers (1978)    
    The Desperate Killer (1978)    
  Production Manager (7 films)
    The 14 Amazons (1972)    
    The Bloody Escape (1973)    
    The Ghost Lovers (1974)    
    Night of the Devil's Bride (1975)    
    Two Con Men (1975)    
    Duel to the Death (1983)    
    The Body Is Willing (1983)    
  Writer (1 film)
    The Nude Body Case in Tokyo (1981)