[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Zhang Han-Chen
Cheung Hon-San,  H. C. Chang
Filmography (1935-1964)
  Art Director (12 films)
    National Customs (1935)    
    The Lost Pearl (1937)    
    Mulan Joins the Army (1939)    
    Huang Tianba (1940)    
    Songbird Flies Over the World (1946)    
    The Storminess (1949)    
    The Story of Orphan San Mao (1949)    
    Gate Number Six (1952)    
    Railway Guerillas (1956)    
    The Red Detachment of Women (1960)    
    Start a Prairie Fire (1962)    
    Sentinel Under the Neon Lights (1964)