Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Fan Kam-Ting  ♂
Aliases:  Fan Chin-Ting,  Fang Chin-Ting,  Fan Kam-Teng
Filmography (1954-1979)
  Production Manager (8 films)
    Police Woman (1973)    
    Not Scared to Die (1973)    
    Supremo (1974)    
    No End of Surprises (1975)    
    All in the Family (1975)    
    Elmo Takes a Bride (1976)    
    The Lady Killer (1977)    
    Snake Shadow, Lama Fist (1979)    
  Props (1 film)
    The Story of Sue San (1964)    
  Actor (1 film)
    The Voyage of the Dead (1954) ... Guard B