Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Cheung Kam-Chi
Filmography (1952-1960)
  Actor (11 films)
    Wise Guy (1952)    
    A Beauty's Flourishing Fragrant (1955)    
    Lady Red-Broom Elopes (1955) ... Singer D
    Matching the Beauty and the Handsome (1956)    
    Spirit of the Flower (1957)    
    The Tripod and the Pearl (1958)    
    Little Songstress (1958)    
    Why Not Return? (1958)    
    The Merry Phoenix (1958)    
    Another Three Years of Waiting (1959)    
    The Five Sons Crying at the Tomb (1960)