Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Ma Si-Kui  ♂
Aliases:  Ma Shih-Chu,  Ma Bye-Gui,  Ma Sze-Kui

Filmography (1956-1975)
  Actor (45 films)
    How Mu Guiying Captured and Released Yang Zongbao 3 Times (1956)    
    How Liang Hongyu's War Drum Caused the Jin Army to Retreat (1956)    
    Su Xiaomei Thrice Tricks the Groom (1958)    
    The Playboy Emperor and the Dedicated Meng Lijun (1958)    
    Peace to Man and Wife (1959)    
    The Fourth Son of the Yang Family Visits His Mother (1959)    
    A Sad Wedding Night (1959)    
    Story of the Wronged Wife (1959)    
    The Spendthrift Son in the Underworld (1959) ... Blind Bing
    Luring the Girls On (1959)    
    Scholar's Ghost-Wife (Part 2) (1959)    
    Scholar's Ghost-Wife (Part 1) (1959)    
    Dragon King's Idiot Son-in-Law (1959)    
    A Fool in the Army (1959) ... Lau Chung
    A Stroke of Romance for Mr. Wong (1959)    
    Two Good-for-Nothings (1959)    
    The Prince of the Sea-god (1960)    
    A-Dou in the Army (1960)    
    The Princess and Fok Wah (1960)    
    Finally We Meet Again (1961)    
    God Erlang (1963)    
    Goddess of Mercy (1963)    
    Meeting My Mother (1963)    
    It's Sweet to Die for One's Love (1963)    
    The Super Hero Plunders the Palace (1963) ... Shi Da-Hong
    The Lotus Lamp (1963)    
    The Golden Arrow and the Silver Dragon (1964)    
    The Magic Crane and the Golden Eagle (1964) ... Kam Cheuk-Hung
    Getting Rich (1964)    
    Assassination of the Prince (Part 1) (1964)    
    Assassination of the Prince (Part 2) (1964)    
    The Tomb of the Roses (Part 2) (1964)    
    The Tomb of the Roses (Part 1) (1964)    
    The Five Rats' Adventures in the Eastern Capital (1964) ... Ho Cheung
    Seven Fights with Nine Tail Fox (1964) ... Li Tian Wang
    The Skeleton Tower Under the Sea (Part 2) (1965) ... Shrimp General
    Country Boy Goes to Town (1965)    
    Story of the Sword and the Sabre (Part 3) (1965) ... Sung Ching-Si
    Aunt Ping (Part 1) (1965)    
    Story of the Sword and the Sabre (Part 4) (1965) ... Sung Ching-Si
    Crazy Young Master (1965) ... Chow Wai-Kung
    The Skeleton Tower Under the Sea (Part 1) (1965)    
    The Golden Cat (1967) ... Waiter
    Selling, Pawning and Borrowing (1967)    
    The Happy Trio (1975)    
  Sun Ma Sze-Tsang's younger brother.