Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Ho Mei-Ching
Aliases:  He Mei-Ching,  Ho Mei-Ging
Filmography (1973-1980)
  Production Manager (11 films)
    The Revenge Dragon (1973)    
    The Snake Girl Drops In (1974)    
    The Wedding of Chung Kuei's Sister (1976)    
    Golden Nun (1977)    
    Lung Wei Village (1978)    
    The Demons in the Flame Mountain (1978)    
    The Merciful Buddha (1979)    
    The Mad Woman's 18 Years (1979)    
    Six Directions of Boxing (1980)    
    The Horrible Honeymoon Tour (1980)    
    I Fell in Love with Little Lover (1980)    
  Planning (1 film)
    The Living Buddha Chikung (1975)