[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Ma Yik-Shing
Ma I-Shen
Filmography (1973-1976)
  Producer (2 films)
    The Hero of Chiu Chow (1973)    
    Tornado of Pearl River (1974)    
  Presenter (7 films)
    Kung Fu's Hero (1973)    
    The Looks of Hong Kong (1974)    
    Tornado of Pearl River (1974)    
    Where the Seagull Flies (1974)    
    First Come, First Love (1974)    
    Land of the Undaunted (1975)    
    Posterity and Perplexity (1976)