Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Kim Si-Hyeon  ♂
Aliases:  Gam Shut-Hin,  Kao Ke,  Kim Si-Hyun,  Jin Shi-Xian
Born: December 27th, 1935

Filmography (1971-1985)
  Director (22 films)
    Treasure Castle (1971)    
    Tornado of Kuang Chou (1973)    
    The Life for Sale (1973)    
    Black Leopard (1974)    
    A Wandering Hero (1974)    
    Close Kung Fu Encounter (1975)    
    Tomb for a Strongman (1975)    
    Snow Plum Blossom (1976)    
    Righteous Fighter, Il Ji Mae (1976)    
    The Last Fist of Fury (1977)    
    Tragedy at the Songhwa River (1977)    
    Dragon Lee Vs. the 5 Brothers (1978)    
    Kung Fu Fever (1979)    
    Rage of the Dragon (1980)    
    The Dragon's Showdown (1980)    
    Golden Dragon, Silver Snake (1980)    
    Enter the Invincible Hero (1981)    
    Dragon, the Young Master (1981)    
    The Dragon's Snake Fist (1981)    
    Secret Ninja, Roaring Tiger (1982)    
    Dragon Claws (1983)    
    Killing in the Nude (1985)