Display [English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
You are currently displaying UTF-8
Lin Hung-Ying
Aliases:  Lam Hung-Wing
Filmography (1966-1974)
  Makeup (20 films)
    The 14th Daughter of Hsin Family (1966)    
    A Perturbed Girl (1966)    
    Deep in the Mountain (1967)    
    Love Is More Intoxicating Than Wine (1967)    
    Feng Yang Flower Drum (1967)    
    The Knight of Old Cathay (1968)    
    The Last Days of Hsin Yang (1968)    
    The Dawn (1968)    
    Black Bull and White Snake (1969)    
    The Beautiful Swordswoman (1969)    
    Romance in the Northern Country (1969)    
    The Begging Swordsman (1970)    
    Four Moods (1970)    
    Legends of Cheating (1971)    
    Unsung Heroes of the Wilderness (1971)    
    The Cannibals (1972)    
    On the Waterfront (1972)    
    The Hero of Chiu Chow (1973)    
    Blood Reincarnation (1974)    
    The Blue Lamp in Winter Night (1974)