Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Wong Tak-Fook
Aliases:  Huang Te-Fo
Filmography (1972-1993)
  Production Manager (1 film)
    Last Breath (1985)    
  Planning (1 film)
    Crazy Emperor (1993)    
  Lighting (7 films)
    The Blind-Swordsman's Revenge (1972)    
    Gone with the Cloud (1974)    
    Fists for Revenge (1974)    
    The Peking Man (1974)    
    The Legend of Mother Goddess (1975)    
    Princess and the Toxicant (1977)    
    Hai Nu Kung Tuan Ku (1977)