Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Tsui Wei
Filmography (1952-1963)
  Sound Recordist (11 films)
    The Encounter Between the Prince of Thieves and the Lovelorn Monk (1952)    
    Joyous Reunion (1952)    
    The Nightly Cry of the Ghost (1957)    
    She Married an Overseas Chinese (1957)    
    The Brilliant Boy Who Caught the Thief (1958)    
    Siren of the Dance Hall (1959)    
    Lucky Ones Up to Mischief (1959)    
    The Lovesick Woman (1959)    
    Murder Case in Chinatown (1961)    
    Return of the Phoenix (1963)    
    Twin Charms (1963)