Display [English] [Big5] [UTF]
You are currently displaying English
Pak Lung-Chu  ♂
Aliases:  Baak Lung-Chu

Filmography (1954-1968)
  Actor (65 films)
    The Sword and the Gold Hairpin (1954)    
    The Hills Divide Us (1954)    
    Chen Shimei, the Unfaithful Husband and Qin Xianglian (1955) ... Judge Pao
    Bandits of Shandong Province (1955)    
    Lui Bo Captures Diu Sim (1956)    
    The Romantic Monk (1956)    
    Nocturnal Mourning for White Lotus (1956)    
    Meeting a Fairy While Slaying the Dragon (1956)    
    Lei Zhensheng's Many Adventures (1956) ... Lam Fung-Kong
    How Old Master Jiang Crossed the River (1957)    
    The Eight Immortals in Jiangnan (1957)    
    How Prince Xinling Stole the General's Seal to Save the State of Zhao (1957)    
    The Goddess of Heaven (1957)    
    Giving a Son Away in Order to Serve the Mother-in-law (1958)    
    Bugles of War (1958) ... Begonia King
    Filial Son's Bridge in Guangdong (1958)    
    The Playboy Emperor and the Dedicated Meng Lijun (1958)    
    The Humble Wife (1958)    
    The Tripod and the Pearl (1958)    
    The False Accusation of Mother (1958)    
    A Patriot's Sword (1958)    
    The Three Trials of the Scholar's Wife (1958)    
    Heaven Brought Us Together (1959) ... Elder Wong
    The Brave Daughters of Han (1959)    
    A Beauty in Times of War (1959) ... King Yan
    How Scarlet Boy Rescued His Mother from the Dragon King's Palace (1959)    
    Girl of Pitiable Fate (1959)    
    The Story of Chung Mo-Yim, The Sequel (1959)    
    Boat-girls' Battle for Love (1959)    
    The Stubborn Generations (1960) ... Yu-Chu's father
    The Dream Comes True (1960)    
    The Unknown Benefactress (1960)    
    The Colourful Phoenix Lamp (1960)    
    Swordsmen of Mount Win Tai (1960)    
    Three Battles to Secure Peace for Nation (1961)    
    Feminine General 'Far Mok Lan' (1961)    
    Poor Mother (1961)    
    Story of a Sedan-bearer (1961)    
    Finally We Meet Again (1961)    
    The Valiant Prince (1961)    
    Wonderful Handkerchief (1961)    
    Pledge of the Twin Blades (Part 1) (1962)    
    Pledge of the Twin Blades (Part 2) (1962)    
    Battle at Sizhou (1962)    
    The White-Bone Sword (Part 2) (1962)    
    Banners of Victory (1962)    
    How Di Qing and the 5 Tigers Conquered the West (1962)    
    Hung Suen-Kiu (1962)    
    Ghost Hero (1962)    
    A Smile for a Kingdom (1962)    
    The White-Bone Sword (Part 4) (1963)    
    The White-Bone Sword (Part 3) (1963)    
    A Goddess' Sword (1963) ... Pak Ming Tak
    Half a Sword (Part 1) (1963) ... Nam-Sze's father
    God Erlang (1963)    
    Battling Sounds (1963)    
    The Pitiless Sword (1964)    
    Striking the King (1964)    
    The Beauties (1964)    
    The Five Rats' Adventures in the Eastern Capital (1964)    
    The Legend of Eight Heroes (Part 2) (1965)    
    The Legend of Eight Heroes (Part 1) (1965)    
    Wonder-Girl (Part 1) (1965)    
    Night of the Opera Stars (1966)    
    Fan Lei-Fa, the Female General (1968)