Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Chen Yue-Ying
Aliases:  Chen Yueh-Ying,  Chan Yuet-Ying
Filmography (1971-1980)
  Actor (1 film)
    Cripple Lee Becomes Immortal (1979)    
  Costume Designer (13 films)
    Duel with Devil (1971)    
    Deadly Fists (1972)    
    The Miracle of Love (1974)    
    Love in the Spring (1974)    
    General Stone (1976)    
    Sunset in the Forbidden City (1976)    
    Shining Spring (1977)    
    Moonlight Sword and Jade Lion (1977)    
    Misty Love (1978)    
    A Voluntary Act (1978)    
    Hero of the Time (1979)    
    Cripple Lee Becomes Immortal (1979)    
    Flower Just Smile in the Spring Breeze (1980)