Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Yang Tzu-Hsin
Aliases:  Yeung Chi-San,  Yang Tzu-Hsin,  Zhang Zi-Xin
Filmography (1969-1986)
  Art Director (1 film)
    The Woman of Wrath (1986)    
  Props (18 films)
    The Avenger (1969)    
    The Ace of Swordsman (1969)    
    The Magic Sword (1969)    
    Don't Leave Me Alone (1970)    
    Evergreen Mountains (1970)    
    The Talenty Girl (1974)    
    Whiplash (1974)    
    The Great Hunter (1975)    
    The Invincible Armour (1977)    
    Snuff-Bottle Connection (1977)    
    The Secret Rivals, Part II (1977)    
    Cloud of Romance (1977)    
    Windflower in the Storm (1978)    
    The Mystery of Chess Boxing (1979)    
    The Butterfly Murders (1979)    
    The Pawned Wife (1985)    
    The Spring Outside of the Fence (1986)    
    The Woman of Wrath (1986)