Display [English] [Big5] [UTF]
You are currently displaying English
Wang Pao-Lun
Aliases:  Wong Bo-Lun
Filmography (1966-1969)
  Production Manager (10 films)
    The 14th Daughter of Hsin Family (1966)    
    A Perturbed Girl (1966)    
    Commander Underground (1967)    
    When Dreams Come True (1967)    
    Through the Window (1967)    
    Tigress Is Coming (1968)    
    Black Bull and White Snake (1969)    
    Man Ghost Fox (1969)    
    The Young Avengeress (1969)    
    Romance in the Northern Country (1969)