[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Woo Si-Chun
Hu Shih-Chun,  Wu Si-Cheun
Filmography (1957-1974)
  Editor (12 films)
    Fragrant Night (1957)    
    When Will the Flower Bloom Again? (1957)    
    Hometown Plunders (1966)    
    Through the Window (1967)    
    Love Eternal (1968)    
    The Knight of Old Cathay (1968)    
    Sword in the Wilderness (1969)    
    Black Bull and White Snake (1969)    
    Black Hurricane (1970)    
    Woman Guerilla with Two Guns (1971)    
    First Come, First Love (1974)    
    Crazy Acrobat (1974)