Display [English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
You are currently displaying UTF-8
Au Fung-Ming  ♀

Filmography (1959-1963)
  Actor (9 films)
    Dowry or Not, She's Eligible (1959)    
    Hongling Solves the Mystery Case (1959) ... Yuk-Kwai
    Peace to Man and Wife (1959)    
    Lucky Ones Up to Mischief (1959)    
    Changing Fiancee (1960)    
    Wong Fei-Hung's Battle with the Gorilla (1960)    
    Lamenting the Fallen Petals (1962)    
    The Uprighteous Officer and the Filial Daughter (1963)    
    The Super Hero Plunders the Palace (1963) ... Lin-heung