[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
Kwong King
Kuang Qiong
Filmography (1949-1954)
  Props (24 films)
    The Purple-misted Cup (1949)    
    Ghost Woman of the Old Mansion (1949)    
    Bandits of the Water Margin (1950)    
    The Rude Monk's Intrusion Into Mount Wutai (1950)    
    The Golden Chain (1950)    
    The End of the Year Means Money (1950)    
    Kiss Me Again, My Love (1950)    
    The Three Sieges of Zhu Village (Part 2) (1951)    
    The Three Sieges of Zhu Village (Part 1) (1951)    
    Marriage by Mistake (1951)    
    The Burning of Chained Barges (1951)    
    Blood-stained Azaleas (1951)    
    Everlasting Remorse (1952)    
    A Woman's Revenge (1953)    
    Two Heroic Rivals (1953)    
    The Newly-Weds (1953)    
    Death of a Beauty (1953)    
    Under the Moon, by the Huai River, We Meet Again (1953)    
    Confession of a Widow (1954)    
    Fairyland Romance (1954)    
    Love's Longing (1954)    
    Father and Son (1954)    
    Return (1954)    
    Pretty Girl from Kuala Lumpur (1954)