Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Zhang He-Ping
Aliases:  Cheung Woh-Ping
Filmography (1996-2009)
  Producer (2 films)
    The Days Without Lei Feng (1996)    
    The Marriage Certificate (2001)    
  Actor (1 film)
    Accidental Legend (1996)    
  Planning (4 films)
    A Young Prisoner's Revenge (2001)    
    The Knot (2006)    
    The One Man Olympics (2008)    
    The Founding of a Republic (2009)    
  Presenter (6 films)
    The Dream Factory (1997)    
    Going to School with Father on My Back (1998)    
    A Time to Remember (1998)    
    Be There or Be Square (1998)    
    Sorry, Baby (1999)    
    Flag of the Republic (1999)