Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Kwan Sin
Aliases:  Cheng Kuan-Shan
Filmography (1953-1979)
  Producer (5 films)
    Blood of the Leopard (1972)    
    The Fist of Justice (1973)    
    How Could I Stop Loving You (1975)    
    Shaolin Deadly Kicks (1977)    
    Eight Strikes of a Wild Cat (1979)    
  Production Manager (3 films)
    Golden Sword and the Blind Swordswoman (1970)    
    Clam Fairy (1970)    
    Duel with Devil (1971)    
  Props (3 films)
    Flower of Wealth (1953)    
    The Lost Generation (1953)    
    Reunion (1954)    
  Costume Designer (1 film)
    Tragic Melody (1960)