Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Fung Wong
Aliases:  Feng Huang
Filmography (1939-1999)
  Actor (12 films)
    Li San Niang (1939)    
    Little Heroine (1939)    
    The West Chamber (1940)    
    Dr. Li and Dongfang Shuo (1940)    
    Dr. Li and the Mummy (1940)    
    Imperial Concubine Mei (1941)    
    Happy Angel (1943)    
    Dan Feng Chao Yang (1944)    
    Tian Cong Ren Yuan (1944)    
    Confession of a Widow (1954) ... Hsiao Ling
    Southern Sisters (1963)    
    Four Chefs and a Feast (1999)