Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Lau A-Mat
Filmography (1978-1982)
  Costume Designer (11 films)
    The Misty Moon (1978)    
    The Wild Goose on the Wing (1979)    
    Love Seed (1979)    
    World of the Drunken Master (1979)    
    Errant Love (1980)    
    The Marigolds (1980)    
    Asking the Sunset (1981)    
    My Cape of Many Dreams (1981)    
    Cloud Stay with Me (1981)    
    Last Night's Light (1982)    
    Burn Phoenix Burn (1982)