Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Roony Ching Siu-Lung (2)
Aliases:  Roony Ching
Filmography (1988-2018)
  Sound Recordist (6 films)
    Perfect Couples (1993)    
    Marked for Murder (1994)    
    Magic Boy (2007)    
    The Love of Three Smile: Scholar and the Beauty (2010)    
    The Sorcerer and the White Snake (2011)    
    Next Station I Love You (2014)    
  Sound Editor (4 films)
    In the Blood (1988)    
    Don't Give a Damn (1995)    
    Red Cliff (2008)    
    Kung Fu League (2018)