Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Si Wai
Aliases:  Shih Wei,  She Wai
Filmography (1963-1982)
  Makeup (6 films)
    One Who Is Unforgettable (1963)    
    Tigress Is Coming (1968)    
    The Fairy Fox and Ghost (1970)    
    Bow Kung's Jurisdiction in the Hades (1970)    
    The Fake Tycoon (1971)    
    Super Dragon (1974)    
  Production Manager (3 films)
    Sunset in the Forbidden City (1976)    
    The North and South Chivalry (1977)    
    Secret Message (1979)    
  Actor (7 films)
    One Who Is Unforgettable (1963)    
    Dinosaur Fights Against Cosmic-Men (1969)    
    Dragon Prince (1969)    
    The Success of an Unknown Man (1971)    
    Super Dragon (1974)    
    The True Game of Death (1979)    
    Manhood (1982)