Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Law Oi-Seung  ♀

Filmography (1965-1975)
  Actor (17 films)
    Book Without Words (1965)    
    Master Cute (1965)    
    The Dark Heroine Mu Lanhua (1966) ... Muk Sau-Chen
    The Woman in Black and the Black Dragon (1966) ... Muk Sau-Jan
    The Golden Cup and the Wandering Dragon (1966)    
    Master Cute and Da Fanshu (1966)    
    How Master Cute Thrice Saved the Idiot Ming (1966) ... Nurse
    She Is Our Senior (1967) ... Lam Su-Lan
    Paragon of Sword and Knife (1967)    
    Tragedy in a Fishing Village (1967)    
    Lady in Black Cracks the Gate of Hell (1967) ... Muk Sau-Jan
    Paragon of Sword and Knife (Grand Finale) (1968)    
    Hotel Blues (1968) ... Mimi/Ming Mei
    Sweet Sword (1969) ... Ai Ching-yee
    Flying Sword and the Smart Lad (1970)    
    Super Boxer (1971)    
    Where Have the Lovers Gone (1975)