[English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
Currently displaying UTF-8
翟善從  ♂
Tsak Sin-Chung
Dik Sin-Chung,  Tsak Sin-Chung

Filmography (1936-1961)
  Producer (4 films)
    In Memory of a Virtuous Woman (1940)    
    Kam Luo, the New Prime Minister (1949)    
    The War Baby (1950)    
    Two Heroes (1961)    
  Actor (13 films)
    Midnight Vampire (1936)    
    Blood-Stained Money (1936)    
    The Platinum Dragon (Part 2) (1937)    
    Two Sisters, One Husband (1938)    
    I am a Female Companion (1939)    
    Triple Flirtation of the White Chrysanthemum (1939)    
    The Life of Living Buddha (1939)    
    The Long Life Princess (1940)    
    Expedition to the East (1940)    
    The Lady Takes Command (1940)    
    The Peony Pavilion (1940)    
    For the Love of a Woman (1940)    
    The War Baby (1950) ... Emperor
  Son, Yu Kai Wife Chow Siu-Ying