Display [English] [Big5] [UTF-8]
You are currently displaying UTF-8
Shun Wing-Wan
Aliases:  Suen Wing Wan
Filmography (1955-1966)
  Sound Recordist (9 films)
    A Dream of Love (1955)    
    Romance in Singapore (1956)    
    The Tripod and the Pearl (1958)    
    Little Songstress (1958)    
    The Old Man of Southeast Asia (1958)    
    Meeting on the Weedy River (1961)    
    Lui Po (1961)    
    Fairy, Ghost, Vixen (1965)    
    A Debt of Blood (1966)