Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Lo Tai-Kim  ♀
Aliases:  Law Tai-Kim
Filmography (1936-1941)
  Actor (11 films)
    The Country Bumpkin Searches for His Son (1936)    
    Shadow of the Ruins (1937)    
    The Illegitimate Son (1937)    
    A Mother's Tears (1938)    
    New Citizens (1938)    
    The Lonely Son (1938)    
    The Ghost Catcher (1939)    
    Orchid of the Valley (1940) ... Leung Yin
    The Little Hero (1940)    
    Boudoir Blues (1941)    
    The Good Father (1941)    
  Mother: Lam Mui-Mui
Father: Law Wing-Cheung
Sister: Law Sai-Kim